Link

A blessing of a new book

I came across this blog yesterday. When I read the excerpt from Gloria Furman’s new book, Glimpses of Grace:Treasuring the Gospel in Your Home, I was anxious to read the entirety of it. It was like reading a personal journal entry. I was encouraged, challenged, and thankful for her humble honesty in just those couple paragraphs. So today, I sat down at the computer and 2 minutes later Amazon confirmed my newest book purchase was made. 

I am so grateful to have women who I can learn from and be encouraged by through their writing. How kind the Lord is to gift people in specific ways to glorify Him and bless others. 

As an added bonus, if you order before 11:59pm on June 7th, you will also receive an ebook version of Glimpses of Grace and a free version of the ESV Study Bible Online. Two generously added gifts!

I look forward to that Amazon box arriving!

Leave a Reply

