Mini Chicken Pot Pies

AK and I spent the afternoon with our sweet friends Alyssa and Lydia today, and Alyssa made these amazing mini chicken pot pies for our lunch. I love chicken pot pie. A bite of it and I’m transported back to my childhood. My mom makes the most incredible homemade chicken pot pie with that melt-in-your-mouth crust and it was a favorite among my siblings and I growing up. Gosh, it’s good. So I was thrilled when Alyssa served these up today. And they were de-lec-ta-ble.

Here’s the link to my pin on pinterest: http://pinterest.com/pin/282741682828751877/

Here’s the link directly to the recipe: http://www.sweettoothlove.com/chicken-pot-pie-cupcakes/

I highly recommend making these. They will warm your soul.

 

Leave a Reply

