pencil skirt fashion

My beloved striped pencil skirt from Target is on sale right now for $12. I have worn this skirt countless times since it was gifted to me a few months ago. So in celebration of the fact that it is $12 right now I shopped at Target and made a “one skirt, three ways” fashion board for you.

FashionBoard-01

01 //  Top: Popover Blouse. Necklace: Chunky Link Necklace. And I’m eyeing these sandals. The pop of gold is so fun. Sandals: Lakitia Sandals.

02 // I heart peplum. Top: Sleeveless Peplum Top. Necklace: Statement Necklace – Gold/Pink. Heels: Melanie High Heel Pump.

03 // This 3rd look is one I have worn over and over this summer. It’s comfy but put together which is definitely a look I gravitate toward. I have had to forego the adorable hat as my head is too big to wear adorable hats like this. It was a hard truth to swallow. Top: Boyfriend V-Neck Tee. Hat: Hat with Black Bow Sash. Sandals: Audrey Braided Strap Sandal.

Happy Shopping, lovelies!

— Jenny

Leave a Reply

